Term 1

Monday 31st February - Friday 8th April

 

NO CLASSES

Monday 7th March

Term 2

Tuesday 26th April - Friday 24th June

 

NO CLASSES

Anzac Day - Mon 25th April

Queens B'day - Mon 14th June 

 

 

Term 3

Monday 11th July - Friday 16th Sept

Term 4

Monday 3rd October - Friday 4th Dec

NO CLASSES

Cup Day Eve - Monday 31st Oct

Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 1st Oct

0076-D5A_8349 copy_edited
0701-D5A_0930
0132-D5A_8557
0385-D5A_9735_edited_edited
0218-D5A_8927
0476-D5A_0139
0446-D5A_9988
0660-D5A_0816_edited
IMG_8722
0352-D5A_9568_edited
1135-D5A_2579
0102-D5A_8414-2
0455-D5A_0014
0115-D5A_8492
0797-D3S_6529
0605-D5A_0629-2
0130-D3S_5853
0239-D5A_9079
1014-D5A_2005
upcoming
events/dates
Mid Year Concert

Sunday 29th May 2022 

Matinee - 1pm

Hillcrest Christian College, Clyde North

Dress Rehearsal

 

November 2022 - TBC
End of Year Concert

 

Friday 2nd December 2022

Evening - 7.30pm

Sunday 4th December 2022

Matinee - 1.30pm

term dates 2021 
opening hours
Monday - Thursday 
 From 4:00pm 

To see our full range of classes click here or check out our timetable.

Acrobatics Ballet Jazz Tap Contemporary

-

  • Dance classes Berwick cranbourne

-

  • dance schools berwick cranbourne hip hop jazz ballet tap

-

  • Berwick Cranbourne Dance school preschool near me tiny tot

-

  • hip hop jazz acrobatics ballet dance school Berwick cranbourne

2 convenient locations